Hodnocení

9,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,3
Pohodlí
9,0
Poloha hotelu
9,5
Zařízení
8,9
Personál
9,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,4

Hodnocení

    Hannah
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Paul Stevenson
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    7. května 2018

    Quiet location, good value for money.

    Only 1 plug socket was functional in the room, and it wasn't next to the bed. The hotel needs to invest money back into the facilities.
    Good location, AC was dependable, staff were friendly.
    Antonio
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. května 2018

    Our best stay in India

    Nothing, everything was perfect
    The staff is amazing. Everyone always ready to help. Great location, near to the clock tower, markets and the fort. The owner give us a map where he explain to us how to reach the best spots. We are very grateful to them!
    Caroline
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    22. dubna 2018

    Perfectly located in Jodhpur's blue city. And their palak paneer is amazing!

    Chanakarn
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. dubna 2018
    location is good, so many shops, cafe and restaurants around the hotel. not far from the clock tower market and the step well. staffs of the hotel were nice and helpful, we're looking for a taxi to Udaipur with less cost, he offer us to share with other couple and they asked the couple for us.
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. dubna 2018

    Cozy and close to main attractions

    Definitely the neighborhood. We knew it had nothing to do with the property, but... it really made the whole impression much worst than it really was. Shower was not separated from the rest of the bathroom and a simple curtain is needed just to prevent the water of leaking everywhere. Plus, the stairs were steep, wasn't an issue for us, but still...
    Everything was working fine, including the wi-fi. The room was pleasant, nicely decorated. Nice terrace with wonderful view. Clean. Cozy. Excellent location. We fully recommend this place.
    Roberta Zoccheddu
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. dubna 2018

    Great place!

    Very good location, great terrace with fort view. The staff is very friendly. They allowed us to check in earlier which was great considering that we arrived early in the morning after an overnight train journey.
    Yvonne
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. dubna 2018

    Excellent, relaxing stay right in heart of old city.

    Nothing not to like.
    Great room, with chairs beside window to look out at fort & view daily street life. Very nice having kettle in room for morning cup of tea. Rooftop restaurant good food & icy cold glasses brilliant touch for drinks (and not had anywhere else in India). Staff very helpful & accommodating.
    Georgios
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. dubna 2018

    Excellent place to stay. I could not ask for more.

    Nothing really. I was very happy.
    Excellent location, very kind and helpful staff and nice rooms. Very clean and they provide everything that I could possibly need.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    3. dubna 2018

    Friendly team and an interesting mixture of guests.

    My breakfast of pancake and coffee was great! The hotel is nestled beneath the fort which was a lovely walk in the afternoon. I just wish I had booked to stay longer.
    Matthys Grimbeek
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    7. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Weerachit Wutisant
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    4. března 2018
    staff is really really friendly, help us every thing
    Cecilia
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    3. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jeroen Coenen
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    28. února 2018

    small but very comfortable

    Bed is on the smaller scale for two people, but mattress is very comfortable.
    The owner is an honest and funny guy. He is also very friendly and helpful for his guests. We got free pickup and free entrance to the fort thx to him. Room is not big but sufficient space. Its perfect for one night stay.
    John
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    25. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Andrew
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    20. února 2018

    Helpful owner

    Rooftop restaurant wasn’t particularly appealing to spend time which is a shame as the view was great.
    The owner was very helpful recommending food options and organising our travel to the airport. Room was comfortable with extra toiletries if you needed them.
    Erin
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. února 2018
    Nothing!
    Loved the balcony & the view. It was a great place to spend the evening and to enjoy my breakfast! The location was great in the quieter back roads yet only a few minutes walk from the clock tower area.
    Sherin Thomas
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. února 2018

    Excellent property

    Nothing
    The room was excellent and the hotel was in a great location. The staff were very helpful and let us leave our luggage in a room as we had an early train into Jodhpur and a late train out of Jodhpur.
    Ken
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    11. února 2018

    Regretted not planning for more days.

    Short doors and high steps in the restored heritage building a little ackesrd for this tall 70 old with bad knees. Still, it was anticipated and adds color so no complaint.
    Great staff. Extremely helpful. Excellent location.
    Ludvík
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    10. února 2018
    Lively but also a bit noisy in the night
    Friendly staff, excellent location
Načítaní hodnocení