Avaliações

9,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,2
Conforto
8,9
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,4

Avaliações

    Leo e Manda
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de fevereiro de 2018
    O quarto era bem amplo e confortável, o ar condicionado era muito bom! O banheiro era limpo e com um chuveiro muito bom com água quente o tempo todo (o que é raro nos hotéis na Índia)... O atendimento é excelente, Gucci e o seu irmão são muito prestativos, ajudaram a gente com tudo, indicações de lugares para visitar, onde comer as melhores comidas indianas, o que evitar, onde comprar SIM card, como trocar de cidade e fechando tuk tuk de confiança pra buscar a gente de madrugada e levar até a rodoviária! O localização é boa, fica numa eu tranquila, mas é perto do forte, do clock tower, Stepwell e de ótimos restaurantes
    Jane
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    22 de junho de 2018

    Clean, value for money and central to market.

    Location a little tricky to get to .
    Gucci was a great host and very helpful. Good value for money.
    Tiago Feldberg
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de junho de 2018

    Perfect location, awesome staff.

    No breakfast in low season.
    Gucci is an awesome guy that helped us with everything we needed. He bought us the train tickets and gave us a detailed map on where to go. He allowed us to make a very late checkout. The hotel has a perfect location and the rooms were very clean. Very recommended.
    Paweł Muras
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de maio de 2018
    Great owner, very nice view from roof
    Hannah
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Paul Stevenson
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    7 de maio de 2018

    Quiet location, good value for money.

    Only 1 plug socket was functional in the room, and it wasn't next to the bed. The hotel needs to invest money back into the facilities.
    Good location, AC was dependable, staff were friendly.
    Antonio
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018

    Our best stay in India

    Nothing, everything was perfect
    The staff is amazing. Everyone always ready to help. Great location, near to the clock tower, markets and the fort. The owner give us a map where he explain to us how to reach the best spots. We are very grateful to them!
    Caroline
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    22 de abril de 2018

    Perfectly located in Jodhpur's blue city. And their palak paneer is amazing!

    Chanakarn
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de abril de 2018
    location is good, so many shops, cafe and restaurants around the hotel. not far from the clock tower market and the step well. staffs of the hotel were nice and helpful, we're looking for a taxi to Udaipur with less cost, he offer us to share with other couple and they asked the couple for us.
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de abril de 2018

    Cozy and close to main attractions

    Definitely the neighborhood. We knew it had nothing to do with the property, but... it really made the whole impression much worst than it really was. Shower was not separated from the rest of the bathroom and a simple curtain is needed just to prevent the water of leaking everywhere. Plus, the stairs were steep, wasn't an issue for us, but still...
    Everything was working fine, including the wi-fi. The room was pleasant, nicely decorated. Nice terrace with wonderful view. Clean. Cozy. Excellent location. We fully recommend this place.
    Roberta Zoccheddu
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de abril de 2018

    Great place!

    Very good location, great terrace with fort view. The staff is very friendly. They allowed us to check in earlier which was great considering that we arrived early in the morning after an overnight train journey.
    Yvonne
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    10 de abril de 2018

    Excellent, relaxing stay right in heart of old city.

    Nothing not to like.
    Great room, with chairs beside window to look out at fort & view daily street life. Very nice having kettle in room for morning cup of tea. Rooftop restaurant good food & icy cold glasses brilliant touch for drinks (and not had anywhere else in India). Staff very helpful & accommodating.
    Georgios
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de abril de 2018

    Excellent place to stay. I could not ask for more.

    Nothing really. I was very happy.
    Excellent location, very kind and helpful staff and nice rooms. Very clean and they provide everything that I could possibly need.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de abril de 2018

    Friendly team and an interesting mixture of guests.

    My breakfast of pancake and coffee was great! The hotel is nestled beneath the fort which was a lovely walk in the afternoon. I just wish I had booked to stay longer.
    Matthys Grimbeek
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Weerachit Wutisant
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    4 de março de 2018
    staff is really really friendly, help us every thing
    Cecilia
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jeroen Coenen
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de fevereiro de 2018

    small but very comfortable

    Bed is on the smaller scale for two people, but mattress is very comfortable.
    The owner is an honest and funny guy. He is also very friendly and helpful for his guests. We got free pickup and free entrance to the fort thx to him. Room is not big but sufficient space. Its perfect for one night stay.
    John
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    25 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Andrew
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    20 de fevereiro de 2018

    Helpful owner

    Rooftop restaurant wasn’t particularly appealing to spend time which is a shame as the view was great.
    The owner was very helpful recommending food options and organising our travel to the airport. Room was comfortable with extra toiletries if you needed them.
Carregando avaliações