点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.8
员工
9.7
性价比
9.4

点评

    Mirumo
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月20日
    印度没有WIFI 预定单上明明写的可以刷卡,可是老板强调说,他们只收现金 India does not have WIFI It is possible to swipe the card on the booking list, but the boss stressed that they only collect cash.
    早餐是收费的,得知我们am7:00要吃早餐,也有人起来做早餐噢 房间很漂亮,是在印度住过最满意的浴室,喷头是能拿下来的,热水也很好 Breakfast is charged, and we learned that we have breakfast at am 7:00 and someone else is up for breakfast. The room was very beautiful and it was the most satisfying bathroom in India. The shower head was able to get it down. The hot water was also very good.
    amy88
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月4日
    老板很好 但年轻员工叫车去火车站是外面价格一倍
    666lsr
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月1日

    老板员工友善
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月22日

    Clean, value for money and central to market.

    Location a little tricky to get to .
    Gucci was a great host and very helpful. Good value for money.
    Tiago Feldberg
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月19日

    Perfect location, awesome staff.

    No breakfast in low season.
    Gucci is an awesome guy that helped us with everything we needed. He bought us the train tickets and gave us a detailed map on where to go. He allowed us to make a very late checkout. The hotel has a perfect location and the rooms were very clean. Very recommended.
    Paweł Muras
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    Great owner, very nice view from roof
    Hannah
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul Stevenson
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月7日

    Quiet location, good value for money.

    Only 1 plug socket was functional in the room, and it wasn't next to the bed. The hotel needs to invest money back into the facilities.
    Good location, AC was dependable, staff were friendly.
    Antonio
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Our best stay in India

    Nothing, everything was perfect
    The staff is amazing. Everyone always ready to help. Great location, near to the clock tower, markets and the fort. The owner give us a map where he explain to us how to reach the best spots. We are very grateful to them!
    Caroline
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月22日

    Perfectly located in Jodhpur's blue city. And their palak paneer is amazing!

    Chanakarn
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日
    location is good, so many shops, cafe and restaurants around the hotel. not far from the clock tower market and the step well. staffs of the hotel were nice and helpful, we're looking for a taxi to Udaipur with less cost, he offer us to share with other couple and they asked the couple for us.
    hr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月13日

    Cozy and close to main attractions

    Definitely the neighborhood. We knew it had nothing to do with the property, but... it really made the whole impression much worst than it really was. Shower was not separated from the rest of the bathroom and a simple curtain is needed just to prevent the water of leaking everywhere. Plus, the stairs were steep, wasn't an issue for us, but still...
    Everything was working fine, including the wi-fi. The room was pleasant, nicely decorated. Nice terrace with wonderful view. Clean. Cozy. Excellent location. We fully recommend this place.
    Roberta Zoccheddu
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月11日

    Great place!

    Very good location, great terrace with fort view. The staff is very friendly. They allowed us to check in earlier which was great considering that we arrived early in the morning after an overnight train journey.
    Yvonne
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Excellent, relaxing stay right in heart of old city.

    Nothing not to like.
    Great room, with chairs beside window to look out at fort & view daily street life. Very nice having kettle in room for morning cup of tea. Rooftop restaurant good food & icy cold glasses brilliant touch for drinks (and not had anywhere else in India). Staff very helpful & accommodating.
    Georgios
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Excellent place to stay. I could not ask for more.

    Nothing really. I was very happy.
    Excellent location, very kind and helpful staff and nice rooms. Very clean and they provide everything that I could possibly need.
    Jennifer
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日

    Friendly team and an interesting mixture of guests.

    My breakfast of pancake and coffee was great! The hotel is nestled beneath the fort which was a lovely walk in the afternoon. I just wish I had booked to stay longer.
    Matthys Grimbeek
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Weerachit Wutisant
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月4日
    staff is really really friendly, help us every thing
    Cecilia
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评