点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.9
员工
9.8
性价比
9.4

点评

    ting
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月2日
    整个🇮🇳住宿洗澡水最好的一家,位置好的没话说,去焦特布尔任何一个景点都可以步行最多十分钟。做早餐的小哥人非常好非常善良,早餐做的很棒!而且长得真帅!老板人非常友善,帮我们找朋友订火车票,朋友想多收我们20元服务费,被老板出面制止了。我想做海娜,他还叫来他漂亮的妹妹帮我做,正在给我画了一个多小时,我问怎么收费,老板说看着给就行,实在不知道什么价格合适,最后老板说一只手画满就给250卢比吧,我觉得价格很实惠了,因为我在乌代布尔只画了一点点 十分钟,就要300卢比。然后最最重点的是,我说我想吃老板娘做的饭,老板很爽快答应了。第一天做了晚饭,第二天做了午饭,味道跟外面餐馆吃的完全不一样啊,太好吃了!而且第二天的午饭是巴基斯坦食物。如果不是要赶行程真想在这里一直住下去,因为老板娘的饭实在太好吃了😋,老板人太好了!而且老板很富有哦,除了这个民宿以外另外还有三栋大房子呢😄。
    weining
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月1日
    位置很好,步行到主要景点。小巷内,比较安静。
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月18日

    Best Stay of My Trip

    The building itself is a 200-year old antique. Room ambience is awesome and the place is spotless. AC is strong and quiet. The famous fort and tower are in walking distance. Owner of the guest house is beyond friendly and knowledgeable in India history and music. I had the most enjoyable stay here of my India trip. Highly recommended.
    Emiliano
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月6日

    Perfect

    We arrived late at night and the staff provided us some delivery food. The room is lovely, nice and comfortable. Good position, very beautiful roof top
    Leire Manso Bermudez
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月2日
    No breakfast included
    Location, staff and bedroom
    Eliabeth
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月30日

    Very comfortable and great staff.

    Staff were very helpful, we needed to go to a hospital and they were more than helpful. The hotel is quirky but that adds to the charm. Would recommend this guest house.
    Jess
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月27日

    Beautiful room with awesome view

    Main shower head didn't give hot water, but the hand held head did so wasn't too bad
    Beautiful room with awesome view over the fort. Staff helpful and friendly. The owners brother helped us organise a bus ticket to our next place, and when we had problems with someone trying to sell us another ticket I just phoned him and he sorted it. WiFi was strong.
    Nga Yee Margaret
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jorge Zamorano Fernandez
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月6日

    Nice rooms in Jodhpur city center.

    Careful with the doors, they are really low and you can hit your head.
    Cute room. Very helpful staff.
    Marie Joanne
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月30日
    Nothing!
    I had such a warm welcome from owner and his staff! Felt home immediately. Check in was speedy. Owner and staff were incredibly friendly and helpful (do’s and don’ts, provided me a map of the city and explained many more things). Room and bathroom were very clean. WiFi works fantastic, wherever you are in the guesthouse! Location is just perfect; near the Fort, Sardar Market, Clock Tower, bars, restaurants, etc. Check out was speedy as well. Airport transfer was well taken care of.
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月27日
    Very nice owner. Speaks English very well.
    A
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月24日

    Great

    The rooftop can be improved ~~
    Nice staff Super clean bathroom!!! Early check in Cozy but amzing!
    Julieta
    ar

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月19日

    Excelent place

    The place is fantastic! Is like to be in a little palace. The staff is helpfull, they helped with all that we need.
    Jane
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月22日

    Clean, value for money and central to market.

    Location a little tricky to get to .
    Gucci was a great host and very helpful. Good value for money.
    Tiago Feldberg
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月19日

    Perfect location, awesome staff.

    No breakfast in low season.
    Gucci is an awesome guy that helped us with everything we needed. He bought us the train tickets and gave us a detailed map on where to go. He allowed us to make a very late checkout. The hotel has a perfect location and the rooms were very clean. Very recommended.
    Paweł Muras
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    Great owner, very nice view from roof
    Hannah
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul Stevenson
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月7日

    Quiet location, good value for money.

    Only 1 plug socket was functional in the room, and it wasn't next to the bed. The hotel needs to invest money back into the facilities.
    Good location, AC was dependable, staff were friendly.
    Antonio
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Our best stay in India

    Nothing, everything was perfect
    The staff is amazing. Everyone always ready to help. Great location, near to the clock tower, markets and the fort. The owner give us a map where he explain to us how to reach the best spots. We are very grateful to them!
    Caroline
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月22日

    Perfectly located in Jodhpur's blue city. And their palak paneer is amazing!

正在载入点评